Business plan for the organization of a small company to provide special machinery for rent, in a city with a population of 550 thousand. Residents.
- Annual turnover (revenue): 3 960 000 rub.
- Net profit first year: 1 183 200 rub.
- Payback: 48 months.
How much money you need to start this business
According to preliminary calculations of business plan, the organization of business will need to invest 7 450 000 rubles:
- Gas tower gaz 3309 t17-2 500 000 rub.
- Assenizatorskaja Machine Gas co-503-B2-1 250 000 rub.
- Excavator-loader XCMG wz30-25-1 800 000 rub.
- Tipper FAW 3310 – 1 450 000 rub.
- Registration, clearance, insurance-300 000 rubles.
- Advertising-100 000 rub.
- Business registration and other expenses – 50 000 rub.
Description of services
According to the business plan, our company plans to provide the following services:
- Rent of 17m-1000 rub per hour
- Rent Assenizatora 5 Cub. -1000 RUB/barrel, city
- Rent of Excavator-loader-1500 rub/hour
- Rent a dump truck-900 rub/hour
The choice of this technique for the start of the case is due to the popularity of cars and relatively not high price of their purchase. Car towers are often rented to accommodate banners and stretches on the streets of the city, repair lighting fixtures, installation of air conditioning, work on video and photography, fa?ade design, etc.
Backhoe loaders are universal machines. They are used for digging trenches and pits (for example, at laying of pipelines), development of pits at building of houses, vertical planning of territory, cleaning of building debris. They can also work in a bulldozer mode, can carry cargo in a bucket and on pitchforks.
No construction is complete without a dump truck. They are used in the construction of houses (delivery of building materials), repair of roads, for communal purposes, for agricultural work and mining.
Therefore, even given the growing competition in the market, this business will generate revenue.
Rental of special equipment-a fairly popular service, but with a characteristic seasonality. In the spring-summer period of time the demand for the service is maximal, as the construction market is active as well. Especially when it comes to excavators-loaders and dump trucks. The tower and learn are in good demand in autumn-winter period.
However, open a business planned for the beginning of spring to start guaranteed to receive orders and quickly develop a base of loyal customers. The opening will be preceded by the holding of a large advertising company:
- Publication of information about services on the Internet, on bulletin boards, specialized portals. Contextual advertising in Yandex-direct.
- Placement of information in the media, newspapers and radio
- Outdoor advertising, banners on the highways, ad gluing in the private sector
- Direct appeal to potential clients – construction organizations, utility services, large firms.
What equipment to choose for the organization providing special equipment for rent
In order to provide services, it is planned to purchase the following machinery:
- Chinese tipper FAW 3310, used in 2012. The market price is 1 450 000 rubles. Quite profitable purchase, about 2 times cheaper than Russian dump trucks (KAMAZ). Can carry up to 42 tons.
- 3309 t17 Gas Tower, new. The purchase price is 2 500 000 rubles. Such a machine is enough to perform most orders on the car towers in the urban environment.
- Assenizatorskaja Machine Gas co-503-B2, new. The purchase price is 1 250 000 rubles.
- Excavator-loader XCMG wz30-25, used in 2013 year. Purchase price 1 800 000 rubles.
It will also be necessary to solve the issue of parking equipment. For this purpose it is planned to rent a place on the private protected territory. The rental costs will be 15 000 rubles. Per month.
One of the important organizational issues is the search of special equipment drivers. It will be necessary to find responsible and experienced workers with a driving experience of at least 5 years. In the end, the quality of the services provided and the opinion of the clients depend on it. The organization plans to employ at least four drivers. form of payment-piecework, as a percentage of the work performed (200 rubles/hour).
The organizational-legal form of the enterprise will be a limited liability company consisting of one founder. As a system of taxation it is planned to apply USN – simplified system of taxation, 15% from profit of the organization.
Risks of this business
This business is related to the following risks:
- High capitalization of investments;
- High level of competition;
- Direct dependence on the situation in the construction market;
- Low number of qualified and responsible personnel in the industry.
Let's proceed to calculation of the basic indicators of economic efficiency of business.
Constant monthly expenses on calculations of business plan will constitute:
- Car parking-15 000 rub.
- Advertising-25 000 rub.
Total-40 000 rub.
Variable costs (per 1 hour):
- Pol-170 Rub.
- Wages-200 rub.
- Insurance payments – 60 rubles.
- Depreciation-100 Rub.
- Other expenses – 50 rubles.
How much can be earned by providing special equipment for rent
The average price of one Motochasa in our company is 1100 rubles. The expected volume of work in the high season (Spring-summer) will be 350 hours, in the low season (Autumn-winter) – 250 o'clock. Thus, the estimated annual revenue will be:
- High season: 350 x 6months. X 1100 Rub. = 2 310 000 rub.
- Low season: 250 x 6months. X 1100 Rub. = 1 650 000 rub.
Total annual revenue: 3 960 000 rub.
Net profit before taxation: 3 960 000 – 480 000 (fixed costs) – 2 088 000 (variable costs) = 1 392 000 rub. Net profit minus USN (15%) = 1 183 200 rub. Profitability is 46%.
It should be noted that the profit in the first year of work can not be high, as the company has not yet developed a base of regular customers, has not yet earned a sundress radio. Subsequently, a minimum of 50 per cent of the total profit of the organization is expected to increase annually.
According to our calculations, the payback of investments manage to come out already for the fourth year of work.
This is a complete, ready project that you will not find in the free access.
Business Plan content: 1. Konfindencialnost 2. Summary 3. Stages of project implementation 4. Object characteristic 5. Marketing Plan 6. Technical and economic data of the equipment 7. Financial plan 8. Risk Assessment 9. Financial and economic substantiation of investments 10. Conclusions
Прочитали? А теперь посмотрите 10 правил успеха в бизнесе от гениального бизнесмена Джека Ма
Его стартовый капитал в 20000 долларов ему помогли собрать жена и друг. Он первый бизнесмен с материкового Китая, чьё фото было опубликовано на обложке журнала Forbes. Он является самым богатым человеком в Китае и 18-м в списке самых богатых людей в мире. Его состояние оценивается в 29,7 миллиарда долларов. Его зовут Джек Ма, и он является основателем Alibaba.com, и вот его 10 правил успеха: